• FOSINT-SI 2014

    ASONAM 2014

  • Committee

    • Steering Chair
    • Reda AlhajjUniversity of Calgary.Canada
    • Honorary Co-Chairs
    • Donald E. BrownUniversity of Virginia
    • Raul ManasevichUniversity of Chile
    • General Chair
    • Daniel ZengUniversity of Arizona
    • Program Co-Chairs
    • Zeki ErdemTUBITAK BILGEM, Turkey
    • Uwe GlasserSimon Fraser University, Canada
    • Lisa KaatiSwedish Defence Research Agency & Uppsala University Sweden
    • Program Coordinators
    • Mohammad TayebiSimon Fraser University, Canada
    • Alper AksacUniversity of Calgary, Canada
    • Publicity Co-Chairs
    • Omar ZaarourUniversity of Calgary, Canada
    • Jamal JidaLebanese University, Lebanon
    • Abdullah SarhanUniversity of Calgary, Canada
    • Web Chair
    • Omar AddamUniversity of Calgary, Canada

We welcome all submissions reporting original and unpublished research papers written in English and pertaining to the topics mentioned in the Call For Paper page. Three categories of submissions will be accepted: full papers up to 8 pages, short communications up to 4 pages, and abstracts up to 2 pages, all in IEEE two-columns format. Submissions should include the title, authors, affiliation, e-mail address, tel/fax numbers, abstract, and postal address on the first page. Papers should be submitted online using the symposium Online Submission System (https://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=fosintsi2014). Paper submission implies one of the authors must register and attend the symposium to present the paper. FOSINT-SI 2014 participants will also enjoy free access to the full program of ASONAM 2014 and all the accompanying symposia and workshops.