• FOSINT-SI 2017

    ASONAM 2017Springer

  • Committee

    • Honorary Chair
    • Daniel Zeng, University of Arizona, USA
    • General Chair
    • David SkillicornQueen's University, Canada
    • Program Chairs
    • Uwe GlasserSimon Fraser University, Canada
    • Lisa KaatiSwedish Defence Research Agency & Uppsala University, Sweden
    • Mohammad TayebiSimon Fraser University, Canada
Contact Us

For general inquiries about the symposium, please contact the following email address:

    • fosintsi2017@easychair.org