• FOSINT-SI 2018

    ASONAM 2018Springer

  • Committee

    • Steering Chair
    • Reda Alhajj, University of Calgary, Canada
    • General Chair
    • Joel Brynielsson, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
    • Program Chairs
    • Uwe GlasserSimon Fraser University, Canada
    • Lisa KaatiSwedish Defence Research Agency & Uppsala University, Sweden
    • Mohammad TayebiSimon Fraser University, Canada
Contact Us

For general inquiries about the symposium, please contact the following email address:

    • fosintsi2018@easychair.org